ru
Call back
Glazing with heating function
More info
Glazing with heating function

Glazing with heating function

Floor-to-ceiling glazing increases heat loss, forcing to use powerful heating systems. The electrically heated glazing warms the room effectively, without cooling it, and reduces the load on the radiators.

More info
Smart Glass
More info
Smart Glass

Smart glass with electrically controlled light diffusion (electrochromic glass)

Сan become either completely frosted (opaque) or fully transparent in a few seconds. It is possible to vary the degree of transparency.

More info
Glass with a "Laser Cutting" decoration
More info
Glass with a "Laser Cutting" decoration

The most subtle drawings and photographic degree of detail and accuracy

The newest technique of decorating, where it becomes possible to apply almost any - even the most delicate and complex - patterns with a high degree of refinement on the ordinary glass with the help of a laser beam.

More info
Smart Glass with LED backlight
More info
Smart Glass with LED backlight

Smart glass with LED backlight

Laminated shatterproof glass with LEDs integrated inside. The diodes' control system ensures their smooth attenuation and activation, stepless change of shades and colors of backlight.

More info
Innovativeness, practicality, accessibility
Unique glass of exact size, as part of double-glazed windows, as part of prefabricated structures
Our own design bureau and research center

Technologies that change our reality

  • The main idea and the chief goal of any our design is the creation of such a product that would combine innovativeness and workability with flexibility and real demand in different strata of society.
  • Innovative products should be accessible to the maximum - people should not overpay for uniqueness and innovativeness. We believe that the innovations necessary for people will pay off when they would be in demand for millions, but not when they are sold for the millions.
  • Our product, before being offered to the market, is always tested comprehensively, and its effectiveness is proved by the use in real life.

Glazing with heating function

Windows with electrically heated glass warm up the room effectively, while reducing the load on the radiators. To maintain a comfortable temperature level, 1 m2 of glass should consume about 180 W/h. When using heat controllers for 2-room apartment, it is enough to heat the apartment per 8 hours a day, while the amount of energy consumed per 1 m2 is about 1.5 kW/day.

Place an order

* With an average total electricity consumption by major household appliances in the amount of 96.5 kW per day

Smart Glass

A specific feature of electrochromic glasses is that they can become either completely frosted (opaque) for a few seconds, either fully transparent. In case of intensive sunlight, the glass will change the neutral color of the glazing to blue one at the single touch of a button, providing the required degree of illumination and comfortable indoor microclimate.

Place an order

Glass with a "Laser Cutting" decoration

With the help of a laser beam it becomes possible to apply almost any - even the most delicate and complex - patterns with a high degree of refinement on the ordinary glass. The possibility of obtaining the most delicate drawings, photographic degree of detail and the accuracy of the images favorably differ this type of decoration from the more conventional sandblasting technique.

Place an order

Smart Glass with LED backlight

Laminated shatterproof glass with LEDs integrated inside. The diodes' control system ensures their smooth attenuation and activation, stepless change of shades and colors of backlight. Modern glass manufacturing technology allows to place LEDs (diodes) in almost any order - in the form of separate compositions, symbols, letters or numbers.

Place an order

en
Обратный звонок
Электро-обогреваемое стекло
Подробнее
Электро-обогреваемое стекло

ИК-обогрев в светопрозрачных конструкциях

Большие и красивые витражи теперь будут не выхолаживать, а эффективно обогревать помещение, избавляя от конденсата на окнах, запотевания, инея. Изготавливается на базе закаленного стекла (более устойчивого к механическим нагрузкам, ударам и деформациям).

Подробнее
Смарт-стекло
Подробнее
Смарт-стекло

Смарт-стекло c электроуправляемым светорассеиванием (электрохромное стекло)

В течение нескольких секунд может стать либо полностью матовым (непрозрачным), либо наоборот – полностью прозрачным. Существует также возможность варьировать степень прозрачности стекла.

Подробнее
Стекло с лазерной гравировкой
Подробнее
Стекло с лазерной гравировкой

Тончайшие рисунки и фотографическая детальность и точность

Новейшая техника декора, в которой с помощью лазерного луча на обычное стекломожно наносить практически любые – даже самые тонкие и сложные – узоры с высокой степенью детализации.

Подробнее
Led-стекло
Подробнее
Led-стекло

Смарт-стекло со светодиодной подсветкой (LED-Glass)

Ламинированное триплекс-стекло с интегрированными внутрь светодиодами. Система управления диодами обеспечивает их плавное затухание и активацию, плавную смену оттенков и цветов подсветки.

Подробнее
Инновационность,
практичность, доступность
Уникальные стёкла «в размер», в составе стеклопакетов, в составе готовых конструкций
Собственные конструкторское бюро и научно-исследовательсткий центр

Технологии, меняющие повседневность

  • Основной идеей и главной целью любой нашей разработки является создание такого продукта, который бы объединял инновационность и технологичность с универсальностью и реальной востребованностью в разных слоях общества.
  • Инновационные продукты должны быть максимально доступны – люди не должны переплачивать за уникальность и инновационность. Мы считаем, что необходимые людям инновации окупятся, когда станут востребованы у миллиона, а не когда их продают за миллион.
  • Наш продукт, прежде чем предлагаться рынку, всесторонне испывается и его эффективность доказывается реальной эксплуатацией.

Остекление с функцией отопления

Окна с электрообогреваемым стеклом эффективно прогревают помещение, уменьшая нагрузку на отопители. Для поддержания комфортной температуры 1 м2 стекла должен потреблять примерно 180 Вт/ч. При использовании терморегуляторов 2-комнатную квартиру достаточно обогревать 8 часов в день, при этом количество потребляемой энергии на 1 м2 — около 1,5 кВт/день.

Заказать

* При среднем суммарном расходе электричества основных бытовых приборов в день 96,5 кВт

Смарт-стекло

Особенность электрохромных стекол заключается в том, что они в течение нескольких секунд могут стать либо полностью матовыми (непрозрачными), либо наоборот – полностью прозрачными. При интенсивном солнечном свете стекло одним нажатием кнопки изменит нейтральный цвет остекления на синий, обеспечивая требуемую степень освещенности и комфортный микроклимат в помещении.

Заказать

Стекло с декором «Лазерная огранка»

C помощью лазерного луча на обычное стекло можно наносить практически любые – даже самые тонкие и сложные – узоры с высокой степенью детализации. Возможность получения тончайших рисунков и фотографическая детальность и точность изображений выгодно отличают данный тип декора от более привычной пескоструйной техники.

Заказать

Смарт-стекло со светодиодной подсветкой

Ламинированное триплекс-стекло с интегрированными внутрь светодиодами. Система управления диодами обеспечивает их плавное затухание и активацию, плавную смену оттенков и цветов подсветки. Современная технология изготовления стекла позволяет располагать LED (диоды) практически в любом порядке – в виде отдельных композиций, символов, букв или цифр.

Заказать